Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tofino Winterlights 2017

December 1, 2017 @ 5:30 pm - December 31, 2017 @ 9:00 pm

Tofino Winterlights 2017

Tofino Winterlights is a new seasonal light exhibit offered at the Tofino Botanical Gardens.

The Tofino Winterlights exhibition is open nightly from 5:30pm – 9pm, December 1 – 31, 2017. Come with your family, friends, children and be enchanted by the magical art created by tens of thousands of lights in one of the world’s great gardens, the Tofino Botanical Garden.

Admission

TBG Members – FREE
Children 12 & under – FREE
Adults – $15
Students -$8

Upon first visit you will receive an admission card.  Please present it for access for the duration of the festival. Admission card is non-transferable.

Tofino Botanical Garden lodge

Friday, 8 December

19:00

 POETRY READING
Saturday, 9 December
18:30

 LIVE MUSIC
Monday, 11 December
08:30

 DROP-IN YOGA
Wednesday, 13 December
18:00

 STORY TIME
19:00

 DROP-IN YOGA
Thursday, 14 December
08:30

 DROP-IN YOGA
17:30

 SANTA PHOTOS
18:00

 CANDLE MAKING WORKSHOP
Friday, 15 December
19:00

 LIVE MUSIC
Saturday, 16 December
19:00

 LIVE MUSIC
Monday, 18 December
08:30

 DROP-IN YOGA
Tuesday, 19 December
19:00

 MOVIE NIGHT!
Wednesday, 20 December
18:00

 STORY TIME
19:00

 DROP-IN YOGA
Thursday, 21 December
08:30

 DROP-IN YOGA
17:30

 STITCH & BEACH
Friday, 22 December
19:00

 LIVE MUSIC
Saturday, 23 December
19:00

 LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday, 27 December
18:00

 STORY TIME
19:00

 DROP-IN YOGA
Thursday, 28 December
08:30

 DROP-IN YOGA
Friday, 29 December
19:00

 LIVE MUSIC
Saturday, 30 December
19:00

 LIVE MUSIC
Sunday, 31 December
17:30

 NEW YEARS EVE

There are lots of special events scattered throughout the month, so check the official events calendar for more detail www.tofinowinterlights.com

Details

Start:
December 1, 2017 @ 5:30 pm
End:
December 31, 2017 @ 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:
https://tofinowinterlights.com

Venue

Tofino Botanical Gardens
1084 Pacific Rim Highway
Tofino,BCV0R 2Z0Canada
+ Google Map
Phone:
(250) 725-1220
Website:
tbgf.org